Featured Image
Featured Image
Featured Image

A Celtic Christmas 2 CD


2 in stock

SKU: 5038508016471 Categories: , ,

40 tracks on 2CDs, over 2 hours holiday listening pleasure! Includes the top selling tracks Mary Did You Know & Little Drummer Boy Recorded using authentic Celtic instruments such as double bass, mandolin, fiddle, pipes, whistle and bodhran drum, and with vocalists from some of the wildest parts of the ‘Celtic lands’, including the Shetland Isles this collection features ancient Celtic songs of Christmas and best loved seasonal favourites.

Total Running Time – Over 2 hours

Track Listing CD Celtic Christmas Songs – All Vocal

  1. Bring A Torch Jeanette, Isabella
  2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  3. Mary Did You know?
  4. Gaudete, Christus Est Natus
  5. Good Christians All Rejoice
  6. Away In A Manger
  7. Child In A Manger
  8. The First Nowell
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  10. In The Bleak Mid Winter
  11. Silent Night!
  12. As With Gladness
  13. Little Drummer Boy
  14. Personent Hodie
  15. O Holy Night!
  16. Whence Is That Goodly Fragrance
  17. The Angel Gabriel
  18. O Come All Ye Faithful
  19. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  20. Ding! Dong! Merrily On High

CD2 – Celtic Christmas Music – All Instrumental

  1. What Child Is This?
  2. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  3. Adeste Fideles
  4. Joy To The World!
  5. Love Came Down At Christmas
  6. Nos Galan
  7. Froliche Weihnacht Uberall
  8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  10. Good King Wenceslas
  11. I Saw Three Ships
  12. Jingle Bells
  13. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  14. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  15. Once In Royal David’s City
  16. Brightest And Best
  17. Still, Still, Still
  18. See Amid The Winter Snow
  19. St. Day Carol
  20. Auld Lang Syne

Products » All Music » Christmas

ISBN: 5038508016471
Producer: Classic Fox
Product Code: 10024583
UPC: CFR1647
Binding: CD-Audio
Release Date: 16.08.2016


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.