Back Cover
Look Inside

Cul-de-sac Kids Collection One: Books 1-6


2 in stock

SKU: 9780764230486 Categories: ,

Join the Cul-de-Sac Kids as they band together to solve mysteries in the neighborhood. This softcover set features 6 Cul-de-Sac mysteries all in one volume! Volume One includes The Double Dabble Surprise, The Chicken Pox Panic, The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery, No Grown-Ups Allowed, Frog Power, and The Mystery of Case D. Luc. Recommended for ages 7 to 10 years.

Product Information
Title: Cul-de-sac Kids Collection One: Books 1-6
By: Beverly Lewis
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 320
Publisher: Bethany House
Publication Date: 2017
Dimensions: 8.50 X 5.50 (inches)
Weight: 13 ounces
ISBN-13: 9780764230486


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.