Back Cover
Look Inside

Cul-de-sac Kids Collection Two: Books 7-12


1 in stock

SKU: 9780764230493 Categories: ,

Join the Cul-de-Sac Kids as they band together to solve mysteries in the neighborhood. This softcover set features 6 Cul-de-Sac mysteries all in one volume! Volume Two features books in the series 7-12; The Stinky Sneakers Mystery, Pickle Pizza, Mailbox Mania, The Mudhole Mystery, Fiddlesticks, and The Crabby Cat Caper. Recommended for ages 7 to 10 years.

Product Information
Title: Cul-de-sac Kids Collection Two: Books 7-12
By: Beverly Lewis
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 320
Publisher: Bethany House
Publication Date: 2017
Dimensions: 8.50 X 5.50 (inches)
Weight: 13 ounces
ISBN-13: 9780764230493
Ages: 7-10
Series: Cul-de-sac Kids


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.