Tozer Box Set 6-Pack (6 Vols)


2 in stock

SKU: 9781850789192 Category:

This series features six of Tozer’s classic works, as relevant and powerful today as ever. A.W. Tozer was called a 20th-century prophet even in his own lifetime. Converted at 17 after an encounter with a street preacher, his ministry spanned more than 40 years. He is one of the best-loved Christian authors of all time. His writings have had a profound influence on many leading Christian figures worldwide.

Titles in this box set include:

  1. God’s Pursuit of Man,
  2. Faith Beyond Reason,
  3. The Price of Neglect,
  4. Jesus is Victor,
  5. We Travel an Appointed Way
  6. Who Put Jesus on the Cross?

Products » All books » Christian Life » Spiritual Growth
ISBN: 9781850789192
Producer: Authentic Media
Dimensions: 134 x 72 x 206 mm
Binding: Paperback
Release Date: 19.08.2015


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.